ASK. SHARE. SUGGEST
Contact Us

We Value Your Opinion

NEED MORE INFORMATION ?

Please call our 24/7 free care line no.

0800-0888-000. (Toll Free)

Write Your queries

    Head of Operations

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: Malik Mohammed Sayeed

    Designation: Head of Operations

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: malik@squaregroup.com

    Commercial & Supply Chain

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: Khan Mohammad Muyeed Bin Sayeed

    Designation: Senior Manager

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: muyeed@squaregroup.com

    MARKETING

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: Dr. Jesmin Zaman

    Designation: Head Of Marketing

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: jesmin@squaregroup.com

    Sales

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: S.M. Abdul Karim

    Designation: Head of Sales & Trade Marketing

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: abdul.karim@squaregroup.com

    International Marketing Department

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: Md. Tanveer Islam

    Designation: Head of IMD

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: tanveer@squaregroup.com

    Distribution

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: Mohammed Imam Hossain

    Designation: Head of Distribution

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: imam.hossain@squaregroup.com

    HR

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: Monami Haque

    Designation: General Manager

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: monami@squaregroup.com

    Technical Services Department (Machinery, Equipment & Technology).

    Square Toiletries Limited

    Name: Mohammad Safayetul Islam

    Designation: Manager

    Address: Samson Center, 43 South Avenue, Road-126,
    Plot-CES(G) 5A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

    IP: 09613336666

    Email: safayetul.stl@squaregroup.com